Kontakta oss

Adress

Manovi Varberg AB
Torpa 12
432 95 Varberg

Växel tider

Växeln: 0340-645 700
Växeln är öppen:
måndag-torsdag 08.00-16.00
fredag 08.00-14.00
lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

E-post

Förfrågningar: offert@manovi.se
Beställningar: order@manovi.se
Fakturor: faktura@manovi.se
E-post: info@manovi.se

Carl-Tore Bengtsson

VD Manovi Varberg AB
Telenr: 
070-5938185
e-post 
carl-tore.bengtsson@manovi.se

Bo Levstam

VD Tilcon AB
Direktnr:
0340-645456
e-post:
bo@tilcon.se

Petra Andersson

Ekonomi/Inköp
Direktnr:
0340-645702
e-post:
petra.andersson@manovi.se

Amanda Svensson

Miljö & Kvalité
Direktnr:
0340-645706
e-post:
amanda.svensson@manovi.se

Mattias Jerkvall

Försäljning/Verkstadschef
Direktnr:
0340-645705
e-post:
mattias.jerkvall@manovi.se

Andreas Bengtsson

Handledare/Produktion
Direktnr:
0340-645708
e-post:
andreas.bengtsson@manovi.se

Stefan Gustafsson

Logistik
Direktnr:
0340-645703
e-post:
stefan.gustafsson@manovi.se